2019 CAI-NE Volunteer Boards, Committees and

Professional Staff

An 11-member CAI-NE Board of Directors consisting of volunteer leaders elected to serve 3-year terms oversee policy and actively pursues the purpose and objectives of the chapter as defined by its mission statement and strategic plan.  The Condo Media Board, comprised of 8 volunteer members appointed by the CAI-NE Board is responsible for the publication of the chapter's monthly magazine.  Board members work in concert with a number of chapter committees and a full-time professional staff.


2019 CAI-NE Board 


Nicholas Boit





Ed Allcock, Esq, CCAL




Vice President

Tom Moriarty, Esq., CCAL





Kerry Augustine, CMCA, AMS, PCAM





Tony Chiarelli





David Barrett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Andrew Costa

John Kadim, CMCA, AMS

Robert Keegan, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Andrew Robinson

Paula Solemina


Candidates for Election to the 2020 CAINE Board


2019 Condo Media Board 


Jared McNabb, CMCA, PCAM




Vice President

Wesley K. Blair III





Erik Fudeman, CPA





Ellen Shapiro, Esq., EBP





Richard Brooks, Esq.

Jack Carr, P.E., RS. LEED-AP

Claudette Carini, CED

Gregory Pierce, CPA, LIA


Professional Staff

Chapter Executive Director

Claudette Carini





Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Adina Geller