2023 CAI-NE Volunteer Boards, Committees and Professional Staff

An 11-member CAI-NE Board of Directors consisting of volunteer leaders elected to serve 3-year terms oversee policy and actively pursues the purpose and objectives of the chapter as defined by its mission statement and strategic plan.  The Condo Media Board, comprised of 8 volunteer members appointed by the CAI-NE Board is responsible for the publication of the chapter's monthly magazine.  Board members work in concert with a number of chapter committees and a full-time professional staff.


2023 CAI-NE Board 


Katie Dodge, CMCA, AMS




Mark Einhorn, Esq.






Tony Chiarelli, EBP





David Barrett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM




Immediate Past President

Jill Wetmore-Piken, CMCA, AMS





Debra Ciccolo

Andrew Costa

John Kadim, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Chris Malloy, CMCA, Esq.

Norm Orban, Esq.

Scott Wolf, CMCA, AMS, PCAM



2023 Condo Media Board 


Jared McNabb, CMCA, PCAM





Vice President

Richard Brooks, Esq.






Eric Fudeman, CPA






Jack Carr, P.E.






Claudette Carini, CED

Tom Moriarty, Esq., CCAL

Daniel Picha

Gregory Pierce, CPA, LIA


Professional Staff

Chapter Executive Director

Claudette Carini




Membership and Programs Manager

Catie Sirianni




Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Adina Geller




Sales Coordinator

Jacob Nelson