Chapter Partners 

2018-2019 

 

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Card image cap
Brigs, LLC, AAMC
Arlington: 781-648-9600
Boston: 617-536-4900
mgmt@brigsllc.com
Card image cap
Brookline Bank

131 Clarendon Street
Boston MA 02116
Wes Blair: 617-927-7974
wblair@brkl.com

Card image cap
The Evergreen Harvard Group

17 Commerce Drive

Bedford, NH  03110

Phone:  603-622-7000

Fax:      603-623-7200

pokonak@evergreenharvardgroup.com

Card image cap
Goodman, Shapiro & Lombardi, LLC

3 Allied Drive
Suite 107
Dedham, MA 02026
Toll Free: 877-241-1600
Fax: 781-329-3833

 

14 Breakneck Hill Road,
Suite 203
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: 401-455-0420
Fax: 401-831-0129
Goodman@goshlaw.com
Shapiro@goshlaw.com
Lombardi@goshlaw.com

 
Card image cap
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.

45 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-5000
Fax: 781-843-1529
Stephen M. Marcus, Esq.
smarcus@meeb.com
Richard E. Brooks, Esq.
rbrooks@mee

 

 

 
Card image cap
Mirrione, Shaughnessy & Uitti, LLC

323 Manley Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Phone: 508- 510-5727

 
Card image cap
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-817-4900
Thomas O. Moriarty
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com

 

Card image capPerkins & Anctil, PC

Attorneys at Law
6 Lyberty Way
Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: 978-496-2000
Fax: 978-496-2002
Charlie@perkinslawpc.com

 

 

 

 

GOLD PARTNERS

Card image cap
Barkan Management Company, Inc.

24 Farnsworth St., 6th flr
Boston, MA 02210
617-482-5500
Fax 617-532-9604
William Dischino
wdischino@barkanco.com

Card image cap
The Dartmouth Group Inc., AMO, AAMC

4 Preston Court, Suite 101
Bedford, MA 01730
Office: 781-533-7200
Fax: 781-275-5842
info@TheDartmouthGroup.com

Card image cap
FirstService Residential

3000 Davenport Avenue,
Suite 201
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 617-221-1000
Toll Free: 877-877-4537

Card image cap
North Point Property Management, LLC, AAMC

55 Lake St., 4th flr, Ste 7
Nashua, NH 03060
Tim Arel
tarel@northpointmanagement.com

Card image cap
Pro-Care Inc.

3 North Maple Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Office: 781-933-7400
Toll Free: 1-800-660-1973
24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE
Fax: 781-933-1222
help@pro-careinc.com

 
Card image cap
Thayer & Associates, Inc., AMO

1812 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: 617-354-6480
Fax: 617-354-7854
dthayer@thayerassociates.com


 


 


 


 

 

SILVER PARTNERS

Card image cap
Goldman & Pease, LLC
160 Gould Street
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-292-1080
Fax: 781-453-8989
hgoldman@goldmanpease.com
Card image cap
H & K Insurance Agency, Inc.

182 Main St.
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 612-6520
www.hkinsurance.com

Card image cap
Mercantile Property Management Corp.
18 Waterhouse Road
P.O. Box 790
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: 508-759-5555
Toll Free: 800-696-9449
mpm@mercantileproperty.com
 
 
 
 

BRONZE PARTNERS

Card image cap
Bloom Cohen Hayes, LLC
Certified Public Accountants
464 Hillside Avenue
Suite 203
Needham Heights, MA 02494-1228
Phone: 781-455-0900
Fax: 781-455-0901
kbloom@bchcpa.com
Card image cap
Crowninshield Management Corp.
18 Crowninshield St
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: (978) 532-4800
Fax: (978) 532-6023 
Card image cap
Great North Property Management, Inc., AMO
3 Holland Way, Suite 201
Exeter, NH 03833
Office: 603-436-4100
Fax: 978-278-4008
Justin.Gargiulo@greatnorth.net
Card image cap
National Grid
40 Sylvan Rd
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781-907-1530
Elizabeth Terry
Elizabeth.terry@nationalgrid.com
Card image cap
Prime Touch Services, Inc.
6 Huron Drive
Natick MA 01760-1325
Phone: 800-767-8910
Fax: 508-652-9175
sales@primetouch.net
 
Card image cap
SPS, Inc.
 

179 Bear Hill Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781-487-2500
Fax: 781-487-2505
info@spsinconline.com

Card image cap
Swerling Milton Winnick

Public Insurance Adjusters, Inc.
36 Washington Street, Suite 310
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
Phone: 781-416-1000
Toll Free outside MA:
800-677-5454
Fax: 781-416-1004
www.swerling.com

 

Card image cap

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services

1465 Hooksett Rd #356
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 210-5215
Fax: (866) 568-4936
Ralph Ascoli
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com

 

 


 

 

 

Learn more about the benefits of being a

CAINE Chapter Sponsor

 

CHAPTER PARTNER BENEFITS