Community Associations Institute - New England Chapter  
  CAI National Website
   
   
 
Member Resources
About CAI-NE
  Overview
  History
  Boards & Staff
  Committees
Program & Event Overview
Industry News & Forms
Sponsorship & Advertising
Why Join CAI-NE
Helpful Resources
Career Center
Media Magazine
Legislative Update

Video: This is CAI

Condo Media Board Meering
February 6 2018  - February 6 2018
()
Managers' Committee Meeting
February 8 2018  - February 8 2018
(Natick, MA)
New England Management Company CEO Forum
February 13 2018  - February 13 2018
(Residence Inn Marriot)
Attorney's Committee Meeting
March 7 2018  - March 7 2018
()
Condo Media
 
 

 
Monday, January 22, 2018

An 11-member CAI-NE Board of Directors consisting of volunteer leaders elected to serve 3-year terms determines the policies of the New England chapter and actively pursues the purposes and objectives of the chapter as defined by its mission statement and strategic plan. The Condo Media Board, comprised of 8 volunteer members appointed by the CAI-NE Board, oversees the production of the chapter's official publication Condo Media magazine.

With board members working in concert with a full-time professional staff, CAI-NE members and Condo Media readers can be assured of receiving a timely response and the most current resources and information available.


CAI-NE BOARD
President
Robert Keegan, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
bobk@dirigomgmt.com
Bob Keegan
Directors

Ed Allcock s/b Edmund Allcock, Esq.
eallcock@meeb.com

Kerry Beaulieu, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
kerryb@mercantileproperty.com

Wesley K. Blair, III
wblair@brkl.com

Nicholas Boit, CMCA, AMS
nboit@barrington-mgmt.com

David Boston, AMS, PCAM
dboston@tpw.com

Gary Daddario, Esq, CCAL
gdaddario@winerbennet.com

Frank A. Lombardi, Esq.
lombardi@goshlaw.com

Andrew Robinson
andrew@brickworks-condos.com

Paula Solemina
paula@pro-careinc.com

Peter Westhaver, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
pwesthaver@barkanco.com

CONDO MEDIA BOARD

President
Jared McNabb, CMCA, PCAM
J.mcnabb@brookhousecondo.com

Vice President
Wesley K. Blair, III
wblair@brkl.com

Treasurer
Kenneth A. Bloom, CPA
kbloom@bchcpa.com

Clerk
Ellen A. Shapiro, Esq.
shapiro@goshlaw.com

Directors
Richard Brooks, Esq.
rbrooks@meeb.com

Claudette Carini
ccarini@caine.org

Jack Carr, P.E., LEED-AP
jcarr@criterium-engineers.com

Gregory Pierce, CPA, LIA
gpierce@nsins.com


STAFF
Claudette Carini
Chapter Executive Director
ccarini@caine.org

Lucy Bean
Assistant to Chapter Executive Director
lbean@caine.org

Tom Loughran
Sales & Marketing Manager
tloughran@caine.org

  © Copyright 2004, Community Associations Institute (CAI). All rights reserved.
Usage Restrictions
Web Site users may not copy, reproduce, modify, use, republish, upload, post, transmit or distribute in any way material
from the Web Site without express written permission of the CAI New England Chapter.
 
 

Brookline Bank is locally based and has a history of providing a high level of personalized service to condominium associations, management companies and other real estate-related organizations.

We are long-standing members of CAI-New England and have the capabilities and experience to deliver a broad range of financing, deposit, and cash management solutions to your association.

 
 

Dedicated to the practice of Real Estate and Condominium Law for over 30 years.

Concentrating in condominium and real estate law in MA and RI.

The Right Attorneys to Call Before the Wrong Thing Happens.

 
 

When it comes to representing condominium associations, we do it all…

 ▪ Drafting and amending condominium documents
 ▪ Handling collections
 ▪ Dealing with developer transition issues
 ▪ Negotiating and reviewing contracts
 ▪ Handling association bank loans
 ▪ Land acquisition and disposition transactions
 ▪ Representing associations as plaintiffs and defendants in all manner of legal actions
 
 


A Commitment to Your Success

One of the leading firms concentrating in all facets of condominium and real estate law

Built upon meeting the daily and long-term goals of our many satisfied clients