Chapter Partners 

2021 

 

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Card image cap
Brigs, LLC, AAMC
Arlington: 781-648-9600
Boston: 617-536-4900
mgmt@brigsllc.com

 

Card image cap

Brookline Bank

131 Clarendon St
Boston MA 02116
Wes Blair: 617-927-7974
wblair@brkl.com 

Card image cap
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.

45 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-5000
Fax: 781-843-1529
Richard E. Brooks, Esq.
rbrooks@meeb.com

 

 

 
Card image cap
Mirrione, Shaughnessy & Uitti, LLC
Card image cap
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Ste 205
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-817-4900
Thomas O. Moriarty
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Card image cap
National Cooperative Bank
2011 Crystal Drive
Ste 800
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 202-336-7700
mblanton@ncb.coop
Card image capPerkins & Anctil, PC  Attorneys at Law
6 Lyberty Way, Ste 201
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: 978-496-2000
Fax: 978-496-2002
Charlie@perkinslawpc.com

 

GOLD PARTNERS

Card image cap
Adam Quenneville Roofing, Siding & Windows

160 Old Lyman Road
South Hadley, MA 01075
Office: 855-552-6273
Fax: 800-639-7663
aqrs@live.com

Card image cap
The Dartmouth Group Inc., AMO, AAMC, An Associa Company

4 Preston Court, Ste 101
Bedford, MA 01730
Office: 781-533-7200
Fax: 781-275-5842
info@TheDartmouthGroup.com

Card image cap
FirstService Residential, AMO

3000 Davenport Ave 
Ste 201
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 617-221-1000
Toll Free: 877-877-4537

Card image cap
Thayer & Associates, Inc., AMO

1812 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: 617-354-6480
Fax: 617-354-7854
dthayer@thayerassociates.com

 

SILVER PARTNERS

Card image cap
Bloom Cohen Hayes, LLC
Certified Public Accountants
464 Hillside Ave, Ste 203
Needham Heights, MA 02494-1228
Phone: 781-455-0900
Fax: 781-455-0901
kbloom@bchcpa.com
Card image cap
CCA Engineers & Architects, LLC

10 Burlington Mall Road

Ste 150

Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781-301-5220

jtripp@ccaco.com

Card image cap
Goldman & Pease, LLC

160 Gould St
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-292-1080
Fax: 781-453-8989
hgoldman@goldmanpease.com

Card image cap

H & K Insurance Agency, Inc.

182 Main St
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 612-6520
www.hkinsurance.com

Card image cap

Mercantile Property Management Corp., AAMC
18 Waterhouse Road
PO Box 790
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: 508-759-5555
Toll Free: 800-696-9449
mpm@mercantileproperty.com

 

Card image cap

Roof Maxx of Framingham, MA
42 Davis Farm Road
Ashland, MA 01721
Phone: 508-474-4663
dlevy@roofmaxx.com
ddlevy@roofmaxx.com

 

BRONZE PARTNERS

Card image capGreat North Property Management, Inc., AMO
3 Holland Way, Ste 201
Exeter, NH 03833
Office: 603-436-4100
Fax: 978-278-4008
Justin.Gargiulo@greatnorth.net
Card image capPrime Touch Services, Inc.
6 Huron Dr
Natick MA 01760-1325
Phone: 800-767-8910
Fax: 508-652-9175
sales@primetouch.net
  Card image cap
Schernecker Property Services, Inc. (SPS)

63 Kendrick St, Ste 102
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-487-2500
info@sps.solutions

 
Card image cap
Swerling Milton Winnick Public Insurance Adjusters, Inc.

36 Washington St, Ste 310
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
Phone: 781-416-1000
Toll Free outside MA:
800-677-5454
Fax: 781-416-1004
www.swerling.com

Card image cap
WTPhelan Insurance Agency

645R Massachusetts Ave
Arlington, MA 02476
Phone: 781-641-7277
Fax: 781-646-2410
Steve.cohen@wtphelan.com

 

 

Learn more about the benefits of being a

            CAINE Chapter Sponsor