Chapter Partners 

2020-2021 

 

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Card image cap
Brigs, LLC, AAMC
Arlington: 781-648-9600
Boston: 617-536-4900
mgmt@brigsllc.com

 

Card image cap

Brookline Bank

131 Clarendon St.
Boston MA 02116
Wes Blair: 617-927-7974
wblair@brkl.com 

Card image cap
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.

45 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-5000
Fax: 781-843-1529
Richard E. Brooks, Esq.
rbrooks@meeb.com

 

 

 

 

 
Card image cap
Mirrione, Shaughnessy & Uitti, LLC
Card image cap
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Ste. 205
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-817-4900
Thomas O. Moriarty
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com

 

Card image capPerkins & Anctil, PC  Attorneys at Law
6 Lyberty Way, Ste. 201
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: 978-496-2000
Fax: 978-496-2002
Charlie@perkinslawpc.com
 

 

GOLD PARTNERS

Card image cap
The Dartmouth Group Inc., AMO, AAMC, An Associa Company

4 Preston Court, Ste. 101
Bedford, MA 01730
Office: 781-533-7200
Fax: 781-275-5842
info@TheDartmouthGroup.com

Card image cap
FirstService Residential, AMO

3000 Davenport Ave., 
Ste. 201
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 617-221-1000
Toll Free: 877-877-4537

Card image cap
Thayer & Associates, Inc., AMO

1812 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: 617-354-6480
Fax: 617-354-7854
dthayer@thayerassociates.com

 

SILVER PARTNERS

Card image cap
Bloom Cohen Hayes, LLC
Certified Public Accountants
464 Hillside Ave., Ste. 203
Needham Heights, MA 02494-1228
Phone: 781-455-0900
Fax: 781-455-0901
kbloom@bchcpa.com
 
Card image cap
Goldman & Pease, LLC
160 Gould St.
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-292-1080
Fax: 781-453-8989
hgoldman@goldmanpease.com

 

Card image cap
H & K Insurance Agency, Inc.

182 Main St.
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 612-6520
www.hkinsurance.com

 

Card image cap

Mercantile Property Management Corp.
18 Waterhouse Road
P.O. Box 790
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: 508-759-5555
Toll Free: 800-696-9449
mpm@mercantileproperty.com
 

BRONZE PARTNERS

Becht Engineering BT, Inc.
905A South Main St., Ste. 202
Mansfield, MA  02048
Phone: 800-772-7991 
Fax: (508) 
WMackey@BechtBT.com
Card image cap
Great North Property Management, Inc., AMO
3 Holland Way, Ste. 201
Exeter, NH 03833
Office: 603-436-4100
Fax: 978-278-4008
Justin.Gargiulo@greatnorth.net
Card image cap
Prime Touch Services, Inc.
6 Huron Drive
Natick MA 01760-1325
Phone: 800-767-8910
Fax: 508-652-9175
sales@primetouch.net
 
  Card image cap
    SPS, Inc.
 

63 Kendrick St., Ste. 102
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 781-487-2500
info@sps.solutions

Card image cap
Swerling Milton Winnick Public Insurance Adjusters, Inc.

36 Washington St., Ste. 310
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
Phone: 781-416-1000
Toll Free outside MA:
800-677-5454
Fax: 781-416-1004
www.swerling.com

  Card image cap

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services

1465 Hooksett Rd, #356
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 210-5215
Fax: (866) 568-4936

Tracy.Stephens@unionbank.com

 

 

Evergreen Management Group, An Associa Company

17 Commerce Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603-622-7000
Fax: 603-632==23-7200
pokonak@evergreenmgt.com

 

 

Learn more about the benefits of being a

            CAINE Chapter Sponsor